Annual Report

Independent Directors

All information of appointed independent directors.

Independent Directors
Familiarization Programme for Independent Directors
Re-appointment Letter of Mr. Adhiraj Sarin
Re-appointment Letter of Mr. Praveen P. Kadle
Appointment Letter of Mr. Arun Kumar Sureka
Appointment Letter of Ms Veni Mocherla
Appointment Letter of Mr. Sudarshan Somani